Bridal Garters

Here are a few new bridal garters I’ve recently added to my shop. Each garter is handmade by me using a variety of fine fabrics which include burlap, lace, linen, satin, silk, tulle and chiffon.

My current turnaround is approx 3-6 weeks.

Custom orders are welcome.

Burlap and Lace Bridal Garter

20140704-123252.jpg

Rustic Vintage Country Bridal Garter

20140704-123411.jpg

Champagne & Cream Satin Lace Garter

20140704-123559.jpg

Vintage Country Ruffled Bridal Garter

20140704-124328.jpg

Any of my designs can be customized as headbands, hair clips, brooch pins, wedding sashes or corsages.

Feel free to contact me if you have a custom request. Rhys and Rae’s Creations

Leave a Reply

