My first bridal bouquet

This is the first bridal bouquet I’ve made and if it doesn’t sell before I get married, I will use it. Need a good man first. 😉 This vintage style bouquet is made up of 20 or so fabric flowers made from ivory and cream linen fabric, ivory sheer bridal lace and beige ruffled chiffon with gorgeous vintage pearl buttons, brooches and ivory pearl beads. The handle is wrapped with cream crochet lace and accented with champagne pearl pins. I’ve only made 3 bouquets and wish I could do more, but I don’t have time. I am always working on custom orders and not many brides ask for bouquets. It seems bridal bouquets are not popular on etsy, but I could be wrong. Most of my bridal customers request wedding decorations and bridal belts. I love making bridal sashes!! If things slow down I will design more bouquets to list at my shop. I really want to make a good 20 or so and sell at next springs craft show. One of each top pantone color for 2014!!

20131229-212505.jpg

20131229-212618.jpg

20131229-212627.jpg

20131229-212649.jpg

20131229-212700.jpg

2 thoughts on “My first bridal bouquet

Leave a Reply

